Chinese | English
 
 
 
  Company Profile
 
  Company Profile
  Manager Speech
  Culture
  Honor
 
Company Profile
 

Jinzhou Lide Shock Absorber Co., Ltd., as a wholly-owned subsidiary of WATG, is professionally engaged in development, manufacture and distribution of auto shock absorbers and related products.

The predecessor of Lide company is Jinzhou Wonder Auto Suspension System Co., Ltd. which was set up in March 1997. WATG arranged assets reorganization in Jinzhou Wonder Auto Suspension System Co., Ltd. and set up Jinzhou Lide Shock Absorber Co., Ltd. on July 1, 2010. Lide company is continuously using the famous brand of Liaoning Province “WONDER”. Its annual capacity is 3 million pcs shock absorbers. The ongoing second-phase reconstruction project will increase annual capacity to 5 million pcs.

Wonder shock absorber has invested a lot in R&D, manufacture technology and quality promotion during its over ten years’ market fighting. This set up a firm foundation for establishing the brand of “WONDER Shock Absorber”. In the meantime, related products, like coil springs, tooling, stamping parts, piston rods, inner & outer cylinder tubes and manufacture machines of shock absorber also gain a foothold in market. Lide company possesses domestic leading technology on product development and manufacture, modern and complete equipments for manufacture, inspection and experiment. The products cover shock absorbers used on sedans, light vehicles, minicars and passenger cars, etc. With the strict implement of TS16949 quality management system, “Wonder” shock absorbers have been supplied to domestic OEM companies like Hafei Automobile, FAW Jilin Light Vehicle, Brilliance Jinbei, SG Automotive, Great Wall Motor, Zhongxing Automobile, Geely Automobile, Yangzi Automobile, Dongfeng Motor, etc. The products have also been exported to Europe, America and Southeast Asia, etc.

Lide shock absorber will persist in the developing direction of “globalization, technology and industrialization” and will continue to innovate, integrate resources, make full use of advantages to build the international manufacture base of automobile spare parts.

Our developing target: implement continuous improvement and try to become globally first-class.

Our quality target: increase quality level to meet customers’ requirements.

 
 
Add:No.8-1 BohaiAve.,Jinzhou Eco.Tech.Development Zone,Liaoning province,P.R.China
Tel:86-416-3588542 3588546 Fax:86-416-3588546 E-mail:wande@wandeauto.com

中文 | English
 
 
 
  公司简介
 
  公司介绍
  经理致辞
  企业文化
  资质荣誉
 
公司介绍
 

锦州立德减振器有限公司(JINZHOU  LEADER  SHOCK ABSORBER CO.,LTD)是万得汽车技术股份有限公司(WONDER  AUTO TECHNOLOGY, INC)(NASDAQ:WATG)的全资子公司;专业从事汽车减振器及相关产品的研发,制造和销售。
    公司前身是始建于1997年3月的锦州万得汽车悬架系统有限公司(JINZHOU WONDER AUTO SUSPENSION SYSTEM CO.,LTD); 2010年7月1日,万得汽车技术(WATG)对原公司进行资产重组,成立锦州立德减振器有限公司。立德公司继续沿用辽宁省著名商标-万得商标,年生产各类减振器 300万支;目前着手进行的二期改造工程,生产能力将达到500万支/年。
    万得减振器在十余年的市场经济打拼中,在产品研发,制造技术和产品品质提升方面进行了较大的投入,为"万得减振器"品牌地位的确立奠定了坚实的基础。同时与减振器相关的产品如螺旋弹簧,模具加工,冲压件制造,活塞杆制造,减振器用内外钢管制造等,以及减振器制造设备的研发,在市场中均占有一席之地。公司严格执行TS16949国际质量体系的要求,万得减振器覆盖轿车,轻型车,微型车,客车等车用减振器。为国内哈飞汽车,吉林汽车,金杯汽车,曙光汽车,长城汽车,中兴汽车,吉利汽车,扬子汽车,东风汽车等10余家汽车生产厂配套,产品远销到欧洲、美洲和东南亚等地区。
    立德减振器将坚持“国际化、科技化、产业化”发展方向,不断创新,整合资源、发挥优势,全力打造国际性汽车零部件制造业基地。
    我们的发展目标:实施持续改进,争创世界一流。
    我们的质量目标:提高质量水平,满足顾客要求。

 
 
地址:辽宁省锦州市经济技术开发区渤海大街8-1号 电话:86-416-3588542 3588546 传真:86-416-3588546
版权所有:锦州立德减振器有限公司